• 307 Seventh Avenue, Suite 2003 | New York, NY 10001
  • t. 212.431.1195 | f. 212.941.6291
2017 Fulbright Awards Dinner

One To World's 40th Anniversary Fulbright Awards Dinner

Thank you to everyone who supported this year's unforgettable celebration of international education and citizen diplomacy! The event has passed, but you can still make a contribution by clicking the button below. We hope to see you at next year's Fulbright Awards Dinner!






Madelyn Antoncic, Ph.D.
Former Vice President & Treasurer
The World Bank

Jeffrey Beers
Founder & CEO
Jeffrey Beers International
Fulbright Grantee to Brazil

The Hon. Frank J. Guarini
Former Member, U.S. House of Representatives Former U.S. Representative to the U.N. General Assembly

Whitney Tilson
Founder & Managing Partner
Kase Capital Management




Didric Cederholm
Founding Partner & Chief Investment Officer
Lion Point Capital
Fulbright Grantee from Sweden

Sue Henderson, Ph.D.
New Jersey City University

Terrence F. Martell, Ph.D.
Director, Weissman Center for International    Business
Saxe Distinguished Professor of Finance
Baruch College, CUNY

Wenke B. Thoman Sterns
Managing Director
Industrial Mineral Holdings
Chair, One To World Board of Directors






& Location


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

583 Park Avenue, New York City




6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Cocktail Reception
7:15 p.m. Dinner
8:15 p.m. Program



Global Patron—$50,000: Table for ten with high-priority seating
Global Benefactor—$25,000: Table for ten with priority seating
Global Investor—$10,000: Table for ten
Global Partner—$7,500: Table for ten 
Benefit Committee—Purchase of two tickets at any level
Single tickets—$400 (college and universities/non-profits only), $500, $750, and $1,000



Black tie or national dress




To make a tax-deductible contribution, click here.



For more information, please contact Shannon Kobran, Development Coordinator


(212) 431-1195, ext. 28 • Fax: (212) 941-6291 • shannon@one-to-world.org




Proceeds directly support One To World programs connecting Americans with Fulbright scholars and international students from more than 120 countries.